About

Slutet är Nära is a full-service, swiss army knife kind of production company that specializes in fully executed film production & photography services. We represent a wide span of disciplines from the industry. From conception through postproduction, we take pride in delivering jaw dropping visual and musical content.

Visuals

Sort by:

Spring 140131 Campaign, Music video
Audio Pro Commercial
Fair Transport Infomercial, Commercial

Contact

Tozer Islercelik Executive Producer
tozer@slutetarnara.se
+46 70-821 22 43
Alexandros Bakos Producer/DP
alexandros@slutetarnara.se
+46 73-761 70 14
Jonas Hong Soo Eriksson Director
jonas@slutetarnara.se
+46 76-321 96 26
David Kristersson Producer
david@slutetarnara.se
+46 70-314 23 44
Patrik Janson VFX
patrik@slutetarnara.se
+46 73-925 44 85
Anna Islercelik Finance
anna@slutetarnara.se
+46 70-415 11 37

Norrlandsgatan 22

11143 Stockholm