Images and sound.

Alexandros Bakos
Producer
alexandros@slutetarnara.se
+46 737 61 70 14
Petra Krigström
Producer
petra@slutetarnara.se
+46 733 80 42 82
Jonas Hong Soo Eriksson
Director
jonas@slutetarnara.se
+46 763 21 96 26
Anton Häggman
Director
anton@slutetarnara.se
Christian Svensson
Sound & music
christian@slutetarnara.se
+46 703 66 79 18
Patrik Janson
Post production
patrik@slutetarnara.se
Anna Islercelik
Finance
anna@slutetarnara.se
+46 704 15 11 37
Mikael Hallmans
Production Manager
mikael@slutetarnara.se
Parental leave
Alina Grön
Intern
alina@slutetarnara.se
Dominique Kaireus
Intern
dominique@slutetarnara.se

Slutet är Nära
Skånegatan 61
116 37 Stockholm