Images and sound.

Alexandros Bakos
Producer
alexandros@slutetarnara.se
+46 737 61 70 14
Jonas Hong Soo Eriksson
Director
jonas@slutetarnara.se
+46 763 21 96 26
Mikael Sjöberg
Editor
mikael@slutetarnara.se
+46 762 23 05 40
Christian Svensson
Sound & music
christian@slutetarnara.se
+46 703 66 79 18
Patrik Janson
Motion graphics
patrik@slutetarnara.se
Anna Islercelik
Finance
anna@slutetarnara.se
+46 704 15 11 37
Johan Skeppner
Intern
johan.skeppner@slutetarnara.se
+46 704 15 11 37

Slutet är Nära
Munkbron 11
111 28 Stockholm