Images and sound.

Jonas Hong Soo Eriksson
Director
jonas@slutetarnara.se
+46 763 21 96 26
Alexandros Bakos
Producer
alexandros@slutetarnara.se
+46 737 61 70 14
Petra Krigström
Producer
petra@slutetarnara.se
+46 733 80 42 82
Mikael Sjöberg
Production Manager
mikael@slutetarnara.se
+46 762 23 05 40
Christian Svensson
Sound & music
christian@slutetarnara.se
+46 703 66 79 18
Patrik Janson
Motion & VFX
patrik@slutetarnara.se
Anna Islercelik
Finance
anna@slutetarnara.se
+46 704 15 11 37
Josephine Heintz Wäktare
Intern
josephine@slutetarnara.se

Slutet är Nära
Skånegatan 61
116 37 Stockholm